ECNL Regional League - Heartland Conference

The ECNL Regional League - Heartland includes more than 20 clubs and is one of 18 different ECNL Regional Leagues across the country totaling more than 1000 teams.  

The Heartland Conference is divided into 2  divisions to reduce travel, and FC Wisconsin participates in the East Division:

  • Chicago Inter (IL)
  • Eclipse Select (IL)
  • Evolution SC (IL)
  • FC Wisconsin
  • Libertyville FC 1974 (IL)
  • Rockford Raptors (IL)
  • Sporting United (MI)
  • Liverpool FC IA Michigan
  • Midwest United (MI)
  • Michigan Hawks 

FC Wisconsin Regional League teams at U15 - U18/19 also participate in 1 ECNL Regional League National Event in the Midwest.

Sponsors & Affiliates