ECNL Club Competition - Midwest Conference

The ECNL is divided into 8 conferences across the country.  FC Wisconsin competes in the Midwest Conference. For 2021-2022, the Midwest Conference includes:

  • Eclipse Select (IL)
  • Eclipse Select North (IL)
  • Gretna Elite Academy (NB)
  • FC Wisconsin (WI)
  • Kansas City Athletics (MO)
  • Michigan Hawks (MI)
  • Michigan Hawks Black (MI)
  • Minnesota Thunder Academy (MN)
  • Vardar SC (MI)
  • Sporting Blue Valley (KS)
  • Sporting Iowa (IA)
  • St. Louis Scott Gallagher - Illinois (IL)
  • St. Louis Scott Gallagher - Missouri (MO)

In the Midwest Conference, every team will play every other team in the conference. 

Sponsors & Affiliates